Contacts

Address
314 S. Gillette Avenue
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: (307) 682-3673
Fax: (307) 682-0538

E-mail Directory
President/CEO:
julies@gillettechamber.com
Billing: gaill@gillettechamber.com
Membership Sales/Events: darlener@gillettechamber.com or kaares@gillettechamber.com
NEWCA: katiea@gillettechamber.com
Media/Marketing: terrys@gillettechamber.com
Other Inquiries: teresal@gillettechamber.com

2013-2014 Board of Directors

CCCC_ChamberBoard_2013Web

Photo taken by Dunlap Photography.

Standing (from left to right):
Robert Johnson,
Wal-Mart
Terry Pettigrew (Treasurer), Peabody Energy Corp.
Jim Sturm, Knecht Home Center
Shay Lundvall, Energy Capital Indoor Strongman
Karl DeCock, CTA Arcitects Engineers/Gillette Brewing Co.
Jason Tystad, S&S Builder, LLC
Liz Hunter, KLJ
Don Clonch (Chair Elect), Basin Radio Network

Sitting (from left to right):
Barbara Stugart,
CAM-PLEX Multi-Events Center
Cary Martin (Chair), Cloud Peak Energy
Pat Davidson (Retired from board)
Toni Bell (Past Chair),
Above the Line Certified Public Accountacts, PC
Alisa Engler, Bank of Gillette

Not Pictured:
Ryan McGrath; Cox, Horning & McGrath, LLC

For more information about the Campbell County Chamber board of directors, contact Julie Simon, IOM, Chamber President and CEO, at (307) 682-3673 or julies@gillettechamber.com.

 

Staff

CCCC_Chamber_StaffPhotoWeb

Photo taken by
Dunlap Photography.

Standing (from left to right):
P.J. Burns, Resigned January 2014
Katie Alo, Design and IT Specialist
Kaare Sigvartsen, Business Sales Associate 
Darlene Robertson, Sales Manager
 

Sitting (from left to right):
Julie Simon
, President and CEO
Gail Lofing, Vice President of Finance
Teresa Lunbery, Senior Administrative Assistant 

Not pictured:
Terry Sjolin,
Media Relations