314 S. Gillette Avenue
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: (307) 682-3673
Fax: (307) 682-0538

E-mail Directory
Membership Sales/Events: or
Other Inquiries:


2014-2015 Board of Directors



Photo taken by Dunlap Photography.

Standing (from left to right):
Robert Johnson,
Terry Pettigrew (Treasurer), Peabody Energy Corp.
Jim Sturm, Knecht Home Center
Shay Lundvall, Energy Capital Indoor Strongman
Karl DeCock, CTA Arcitects Engineers/Gillette Brewing Co.
Jason Tystad, S&S Builder, LLC
Liz Hunter, KLJ
Don Clonch (Chair Elect), Basin Radio Network

Sitting (from left to right):
Barbara Stugart,
CAM-PLEX Multi-Events Center
Cary Martin (Chair), Cloud Peak Energy
Pat Davidson (Retired from board)
Toni Bell (Past Chair),
Above the Line Certified Public Accountacts, PC
Alisa Engler, Bank of Gillette

Not Pictured:
Ryan McGrath; Cox, Horning & McGrath, LLC

For more information about the Campbell County Chamber board of directors, contact Julie Simon, IOM, Chamber President and CEO, at (307) 682-3673 or



Photo taken by
Dunlap Photography.

Front Row (from left to right):
Teresa Lunbery, Senior Administrative Assistant 
Julie Simon, President and CEO
Gail Lofing, Vice President of Finance
Darlene Robertson, Sales Manager

Back Row (from left to right):
Katie Alo, Design and IT Specialist
Kaare Sigvartsen, Business Sales Associate 
Terry Sjolin, Media Relations