Contacts

General Inquiries

The Campbell County Chamber of Commerce office is open from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. MT, Monday-Friday. Closed weekends and holidays.

We are located in downtown Gillette at:
314 S. Gillette Ave.
Gillette, WY 82716
Get Directions

Phone: (307) 682-3673
Fax: (307) 682-0538

E-mail Directory

Billing: gaill@gillettechamber.com
Media Relations/Website: terrys@gillettechamber.com  
President/CEO: julies@gillettechamber.com
Membership Sales/Events: darlener@gillettechamber.com and kaares@gillettechamber.com
NEWCA: katiea@gillettechamber.com
NEWCA Home Show: darlener@gillettechamber.com
Other Inquiries: frontoffice@gillettechamber.com

Leadership

2012-2013 Board of Directors

CCCC_ChamberBoard_2013Web

Photo taken by Dunlap Photography.

 

Standing:

 

Don Clonch, Basin Radio Network

Terry Pettigrew, Peabody Energy Corporation

 

Cary Martin, Cloud Peak Energy

 

Shay Lundvall, Four Front Design

Daryl Meyer, Farmers Cooperative Assocation

Karl DeCock, CTA Architects Engineers/Gillette Brewing Company

 

Jason Tystad, S & S Builders, LLC

 

Seated:

Jessica Seders, Peregrine Academic Services

 

Patrick Davidson, Daly, Davidson & Sorenson, LLC

 

 

Toni Bell, CPA, Above the Line Certified Public Accountants

 

Tresurer: Liz Hunter, Kadrmas, Lee & Jackson, Inc.

 

Past Chair: Alisa Engler,Bank of Gillette.

 

Not Pictured:

Karen Clarke,Campbell County Memorial Hospital

 

 

 

For more information about the Campbell County Chamber board of directors, contact Julie Simon, IOM, Chamber President and CEO, at (307) 682-3673 or julies@gillettechamber.com.

Staff

CCCC_Chamber_StaffPhotoWeb

Photo taken by
Dunlap Photography.

 P.J. Burns, Resigned January 2014

Katie Alo, Design and IT Specialist
Kaare Sigvartsen, Business Sales Associate 
Darlene Robertson
, Sales Manager 

 

Julie Simon, President and CEO
Gail Lofing, Vice President of Finance
Teresa Lunbery, Senior Administrative Assistant 

Not pictured:

Terry Sjolin, Media Relations